Statement by Donald Trump on Syria, 4-6-17… “Kp’s Reverse Speech findings”

Kauilapele's Blog

[Kp update: thx to RC who got this for the middle one, which I agree with: “Who else is awake…”]

Okay… I may not be a David Oates or a Tiffany Fontenot, but I can still convert YouTubes to MP3s and reverse them, so I did this with Trump’s 4-6-17 speech (from this Whitehouse.gov video). I did hear a few things, mainly three. So take from this what you will.

I’m putting the full forward and full reverse audios below, and then three combined forward and reverse (together in one audio track) of each of the three Reverse Speech bits I noticed. The first and last ones seem particularly unveiling to me, both being incongruent, meaning that the forward Trump speech does not agree with the reverse Trump speech.

FORWARD audio full track (download)

REVERSE audio full track (download)

FORWARD first, then REVERSE of…

View original post 191 more words

Leave a Reply

